Meet Our Team

Sharrie Curtis
Sharrie Curtis
Church Clerk/Deacon

Suzanne Fenders
Music Director/Worship Team Leader

Jon Woodward
Vice Moderator/Deacons Chair

Faye Candage

Michael Astbury
Moderator/Deacons Treasurer

Allison Charles

Allison Charles
Financial Secretary/Sunday School Leader


Deacons: Jon Woodward, Chair; Michael Astbury, Treasurer; Sharrie Curtis; Jacqueline Butler; Betsy Butler

Our Missionaries:
David and Robin Watters – Papua New Guinea
Kit Ripley – Thailand
Sue Hegarty – Costa Rica
Pieter and Nora Kalkman – Europe
Tim and Patty Long – Mexico
Bill and Ann Clemmer – South Sudan